Jenn Spaulding Adopts Maddy

StarkLight Press

https://gm1.ggpht.com/Cgb77NLO17uPtK-OYFFxLLFtqQyUoB53ykwBTKhOaOOBy3EoatqartnDbMbij9F2tPQK38DNBRylHtMeOU6NTnbDVRjSqDCR0vQdu0JvYM1b5921mlQruaGSq9XxqdGluKYyAPRaoiTCUmWEV-0CatzkXSWWAZ6jP9eFUJDxrVjdbFh_CFZPUsNqcLiJ2JW84-vLgDpFVxwxi4JcS04dv5T9DdvoDaoZmcoAsC1NfxNmjBkBSGpG-pBe9GGKENiXk1fZ2k980ZvsAGnNh9GnytG3zXuWHvSScQGeFWa4kjgiQeOeVp6wFM49bVNlBT2jtY10YaltDlZsX81jEGyR19JhRAbYHPo7rxOHpooFFjZb4NZcFt0NYrRcY-N2o7GI4fZFyPY5vKwfZ9SK6q4UTB32D2R5Awofw1ziprCvz0eyGTNPDYWV-28k7rFPsazDc1yly92HhEw3ILQEpez_-FonPqcHV1Vlv6fKQSnizvxbCnHdjH5Y_uhnOD3yWLl4ZlyJf9mP47ssiMfe3_CQVtiNI43_L1Mx9qqvz7_0wdmEd1c3rMvXDm0WAt3ArweEwVEBAgbOgNhL5ZsJ2a0lVOWZ5Grj7KuEFQbyqPZpFSCOkE37jYY-NIM53Gtixo-jkdeRWI8A_aFLuTfx4tAN3QqnyHLRtFhBtOJVS6-vZufVovy3vYIbFugDVzKjLcV0rztVQKkWjzULMA=s0-l75-ft-l75-ft

In our next Irregulars author interview, Jenn Spaulding talks about taking up the character of Maddy, the young girl with a voice that can change moods, minds and opinions. She also tells us a little more about her experience with life, and with writing.

  1. What is your experience as a writer?

My experience as a writer began when I was a child and penned my first poem. I have always been fond of words and the power they have. Actually I guess one can say I am infatuated with words. My poetry led me down a path into a poetry vortex where I met the most amazing people that altered my life’s course.

  1. What if any experience do you have as a writer working with other authors in a collaborations?

Over the past year I have worked with a plethora of talented authors on many different occasions. As far as…

View original post 843 more words

Leave a Reply

