Fall Fantasy Interview Series: #10

Kathrin Hutson Fiction

This is my last interview in the series, conducted by Virginia Carraway Stark about my new release ‘Daughter of the Drackan’ and the things that make me tick as a writer. These were fun, intriguing questions (and I’m sure you may laugh at one or two of them, as I did). Stay tuned for the last two interviews in our Fall Fantasy Series, scheduled for next week.

1. What was the most difficult thing you ever wrote? Why do you think it was so difficult for you?

The single most difficult thing I’ve ever written was, in fact, the short synopsis for ‘Daughter of the Drackan’, back before I’d gone Indie and was still pulling out all the stops trying to get it traditionally published. This was also back when both ‘Daughter of the Drackan’ and ‘Mother of the Drackan’ were one, single, humongous piece of fiction. For some reason…

View original post 1,413 more words

Leave a Reply

